Buy the Physical CD hspace= Download on iTunes Wholesale Enquiries

Meet Lisa, Anton & Kol Reviews Frequently asked questions

Merry Meet and Welcome to Circle In A Box.

This recording forms the soundtrack of a complete magickal ritual. The invocations, songs and musical pieces it contains are as beautiful as they are profoundly moving.

You can use Circle In A Box all by yourself, relaxing with headphones, and going through all the work in your mind's eye, or you can take your whole group, and all your tools, out into a sacred grove and let everyone participate.

No matter how you choose to use this wonderful tool, just remember the all important words -

"An It Harm None, Do What Ye Will" - Blessed Be.

Track Listing:

  1. How to use Circle In A Box
  2. Consecration: As Above, So Below
  3. Calling The Quarters
  4. Casting The Circle
  5. Invoking The Goddess (Charge of The Goddess/Ancient Mother)
  6. Invoking The God (Charge of The God/Hail Horned One)
    [Featuring Anton Stewart]
  7. Chalice & Blade
  8. Magickal Meditation
  9. Cakes & Ale/Grounding
  10. Releasing The God
  11. Releasing The Goddess
  12. Releasing The Quarters
  13. Merry Meet, Merry Part & Merry Meet Again
All tracks written, arranged, performed and produced by Lisa Stewart, Anton Stewart & Kol Marshall, except Track 2: Traditional - Track 5: Charge of The Goddess written by Doreen Valiente, Ancient Mother: Traditional - Track 13: Traditional.

Available on CD for just $20 or $11.99 on iTunes.

Join us on Facebook